ThreeDollarBill Posted January 7, 2011 Report Share Posted January 7, 2011 Hi I was wondering how I could remove / "unmount" the "W Drive" after I'm done using Uniserver. Even if I stop all services and exit the Uniserver tray, I can still see the "W Drive" in "My Computer". Is there any way to remove or "unmount" the drive? Currently the only way I know is to reset the computer and that will successfully remove it, until the next use that is... but there must be an easier way to do it... I'm using the latest version by the way (UniServer5_7_0). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.