Jump to content


Photo

UniTray - can I...


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 couch-potatoe

couch-potatoe

    Junior Member

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Location:Kent, UK
  • Main OS: Windows XP

Posted 02 December 2005 - 02:58 PM

Sorry guys, bit of a dumb question...

Is there a way of tweaking UniTray so the UniServer starts automatically when UniTray is loaded - having to start UniTray and then start UniServer is seems a little odd, why would you be running UniTray without UniServer? 8-)

Cheers

Couch Potatoe

#2 olajideolaolorun

olajideolaolorun

    Project Manager

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,347 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Atlanta, GA
  • SourceForge IDempirex
  • Wiki ID: olajideolaolorun
  • IRC Nickname: Olajide
  • Main OS: Windows 10

Posted 02 December 2005 - 08:17 PM

I dont think so,.. i don't think that there is a function to doing that, but i will look into it.

Oh wait.. you can do that in a bat file, but might be too much if you are new to Windows Batch Files.

All you have to do is make a new bat file or tweak anyone of the two :lol:

#3 couch-potatoe

couch-potatoe

    Junior Member

  • Member
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  • Location:Kent, UK
  • Main OS: Windows XP

Posted 03 December 2005 - 01:03 PM

Doh!

Why didnt I think of that...

Cheers

Couch Potatoe

#4 olajideolaolorun

olajideolaolorun

    Project Manager

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,347 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Atlanta, GA
  • SourceForge IDempirex
  • Wiki ID: olajideolaolorun
  • IRC Nickname: Olajide
  • Main OS: Windows 10

Posted 03 December 2005 - 01:09 PM

:lol: or you can copy the commands in Start UniTray.bat to Start.bat and it will start UniTray with the server :D

Not sure if it will work, but it should... :)




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users