The Uniform Server Community

I need a Expert PHP Programmer!!

Lukeyc

hmm... sorry kind of forgot who u are... :rolleyes: too many people.... :) and i am not good with names :unsure:

About the game, what is it about and what kind of game is it.. i might be able to help or not, because i am not that advance in PHP :) but i know enough for now ;).

You forgot me!! :rolleyes: (Im on ya msn list)

Basically what i am looking for is someone who can help me learn PHP and also help me program it onto a website

Here is a word document with all the basic info on there... Tho some is missing as i have not typed it up but i have the notes Xoids.doc

What name did you use to register before? Is this Tucker's friend?

About the PHP needed support, i will post more info later afteri read everythign clear. It is 4:43AM here and i have not slept all night.. :rolleyes: Being working on the website/wiki system.

Good Night or Morning... whatever

hah.. yes.. :rolleyes:

The Mole.... :)

Well, about the game.. i am not that advance :unsure: but you can find code snippets of what u need on Google probably.. ;)

BTW: if i were to say i can help, i won't be able too cause i am very busy nowadays with school, gradution, clients, and 3 open source projects on SF.. :)

• 8 months later...

Hey there Lukeyc....

If you can contact me via a PM then I will help you make your game for you. I think I would know enough to help you make your game... just note I will HELP you, not make it for you.

Known Languages:
adv-XHTML, int-PHP, int-SQL, int-CSS, beg-Python

Currently reading: Take off in Japanese, How to play popular piano in 10 easy lessons, The Magicians' Guild
Currently learning: Python, Piano, Japanese
Current project: Relaxing
Currently playing: FalcHedgehog.gif

• 3 weeks later...
I need to know how to learn PHP in the minimal amount of time because i am making a Text Based Game Called Xoids. Its basically like this http://brokenmetal.net.